cos ah lexi ate all liaoOriginally posted by JasonC:still no biscuit?
*lies on ah mos lap*Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
hanor hanor...Originally posted by Mospeada:cos ah lexi ate all liao
Originally posted by aHGer^83:*lies on ah mos lap*
tao hin ah~![]()
not mi not miOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
ah mos.. what did u do to ah ger?
i lie on *he's/her lap is cos perimeter bigger mah...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
ah mos.. what did u do to ah ger?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:*lies on ah mos lap*
tao hin ah~![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i lie on *he's/her lap is cos perimeter bigger mah...
*pls delete whichever not applicable
Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor hanor...![]()
that much lohOriginally posted by JasonC:![]()
how many scandals can one take in a day?![]()
hannor hannor.. not u lei...Originally posted by Mospeada:not mi not mi![]()
-shakes head-Originally posted by Mospeada:that much loh
they are all waiting for some r(a) movie mahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:hannor hannor.. not u lei...
dunno y they so excited...![]()
who wanna be good hearted person?Originally posted by Mospeada:they are all waiting for some r(a) movie mah
i knowOriginally posted by aHGer^83:who wanna be good hearted person?
earn some merits for urself and send me home... i dunno if the room is spinning or me spinning...![]()
pls call 6552 2222Originally posted by aHGer^83:who wanna be good hearted person?
earn some merits for urself and send me home... i dunno if the room is spinning or me spinning...![]()
wa mai....Originally posted by Mospeada:i know
pple like ah dark, ah hunter and ah enjoyment
i think u better go home and rest lehOriginally posted by aHGer^83:who wanna be good hearted person?
huat chiu wan.Originally posted by turbo_drift:No problem..
Ask ferret come also wor~
now call cannot claim....Originally posted by bluejuice:pls call 6552 2222
i think i sleep in office till after lunch den see how....Originally posted by Mospeada:i think u better go home and rest leh
ya...u betterOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i think i sleep in office till after lunch den see how....
Originally posted by Mospeada:ya...u better