But both involves sleeping.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
Keii.. i mean sleeping AT his desk.. not ON his desk..
There's a difference u know..
what does it stand for?Originally posted by Keii:I finally figured out what 'tmm' means.
a bit leh..Originally posted by tare:ooh gosh am i too mean on SB?
"Tian mi mi"?Originally posted by JasonC:what does it stand for?
correct..Originally posted by Keii:"Tian mi mi"?
I d'know. Some people not from chinese-background families hor.
From what I see.Originally posted by bluejuice:a bit leh..
what happen??
Ah Mossie, Keii ish hungwee.Originally posted by Mospeada:who is looking for me?
garlic?Originally posted by bluejuice:oh no..
something I ate during lunch is making me itch..
ahhh..
what am i allergic to??????
oh..Originally posted by Keii:"Tian mi mi"?
I d'know. Some people not from chinese-background families hor.
ohhhh.. i think i recall this nick..Originally posted by Keii:From what I see.
Evanglion's trying to hit on our Ah Tare jie.
*Pun*Originally posted by bluejuice:oh no..
something I ate during lunch is making me itch..
ahhh..
what am i allergic to??????
Originally posted by Mospeada:garlic?
or is it just me![]()
i'm too direct for my own good i guess....Originally posted by Keii:Yeah.
Me likes...
u think too much leOriginally posted by JasonC:oh..
i thought it was touch...m.....![]()
nvm!![]()
Originally posted by Keii:*Pun*
Everything but Ah Gui?
when you recover, eat again!Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
its not the company la..
must be something i ate..
but i don't know what...
NOOOOOOO *almost fainted*Originally posted by Keii:From what I see.
Evanglion's trying to hit on our Ah Tare jie.
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
no la!![]()
i'm trying to change.Originally posted by Mospeada:u think too much le
he went outing come back and made very nasty personal comments abt one of the forumite... end up in flaming wars and lotsa pm-esOriginally posted by bluejuice:a bit leh..
what happen??
touch my mouth?Originally posted by JasonC:oh..
i thought it was touch...m.....![]()
nvm!![]()
who huh who huh?Originally posted by tare:he went outing come back and made very nasty personal comments abt one of the forumite... end up in flaming wars and lotsa pm-es![]()