bt mi is luv luv !Originally posted by aHGer^83:blind to u =/= blind to luv
yawnz....Originally posted by BadgerSG:y u nt ndrstnd mi
mi is tru luv luv 2 u
w/evaOriginally posted by BadgerSG:y u nt ndrstnd mi
mi is tru luv luv 2 u
go for kopi.. shun bian dapao a cup back for me..Originally posted by Mospeada:very sleepy now
i am the devil~Originally posted by Keii:Are you, the devil?
tired go hm slp lorOriginally posted by Mospeada:yawnz....
ah blue u want buffet ?Originally posted by bluejuice:go for kopi.. shun bian dapao a cup back for me..
nithinOriginally posted by aHGer^83:w/eva
Sorry, Mac, the lady of the house ain't home and besides, we mailed you people a reply last week.Originally posted by BadgerSG:y u nt ndrstnd mi
mi is tru luv luv 2 u
if blushie doesn't want.. can i have?Originally posted by abnn:ah blue u want buffet ?
water buffet?Originally posted by abnn:ah blue u want buffet ?
mai lah²Originally posted by Mospeada:Sorry, Mac, the lady of the house ain't home and besides, we mailed you people a reply last week.
* slams the door at badger
You can dance, you can jive~Originally posted by aHGer^83:i am the devil~
i live in the dark~
u r my slave~
now.... DANCE WITH ME~~~~
nitezOriginally posted by aHGer^83:nite....![]()
some OPEN minded guy tat wanna chat...Originally posted by bluejuice:u got PM from who??![]()
not mi not miOriginally posted by tare:some OPEN minded guy tat wanna chat...![]()
mi also opn mndedOriginally posted by tare:some OPEN minded guy tat wanna chat...![]()
tat 1 is mi is miOriginally posted by Mospeada:not mi not mi![]()
Originally posted by tare:some OPEN minded guy tat wanna chat...![]()
u sure u want? hahaOriginally posted by JasonC:if blushie doesn't want.. can i have?
hanor hanorOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
who ar who ar??