Everyone's gonna miss you too.Originally posted by Mospeada:really gonna miss everyone here![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:really gonna miss everyone here![]()
Hmmm~Originally posted by Mospeada:really gonna miss everyone here![]()
i will try to come back when i am freeOriginally posted by Keii:Everyone's gonna miss you too.
Alrightey!Originally posted by Mospeada:i will try to come back when i am free![]()
His last words deserve a new thread! So does his welcome back words!Originally posted by bluejuice:should leave the last page for mos to say his "last" words tomorrow..
Mos, pls open the Ferret Sleepbox for the time being.. in case the night shift ppl crap for the next 4 pages..
i have opened it since 3pm liao lohOriginally posted by bluejuice:should leave the last page for mos to say his "last" words tomorrow..
Mos, pls open the Ferret Sleepbox for the time being.. in case the night shift ppl crap for the next 4 pages..
Originally posted by Keii:His last words deserve a new thread! So does his welcome back words!
No lah. Must be more grand abit. Announce.Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
eh...i got so losoh meh?
Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
eh...i got so losoh meh?
ohhh..Originally posted by Mospeada:i have opened it since 3pm liao loh![]()
But first, ur post count, by tonight, get until 2900 post 1st..Originally posted by Keii:No lah. Must be more grand abit. Announce.
I dedicate my 3k'th post to you.
Later got come back or not??Originally posted by Mospeada:thank you all...really...![]()
do a screen shot lohOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Later got come back or not??
My post count seems to be nearer and nearer to ......![]()
stop posting.Originally posted by turbo_drift:Later got come back or not??
My post count seems to be nearer and nearer to ......![]()