Originally posted by Mospeada:do a screen shot loh![]()
Okay!Originally posted by turbo_drift:But first, ur post count, by tonight, get until 2900 post 1st..
Than tmr we can both dedicate to ah mos our post count....
Or maybe 2950 post..Originally posted by Keii:Okay!
dont cry lah.Originally posted by Mospeada:thank you guys...i really appreciate that![]()
i think i will stay till 6pm tmr in officeOriginally posted by Keii:I think I'll do up to 2999 posts. Then like...
Ah Mos? When are you leaving tomorrow?
haizzzzz...Originally posted by Mospeada:i think i will stay till 6pm tmr in office
not to bid goodbye...but to stay awhile longer with ur pple![]()
go to lexi's thread...i think u will laff...Originally posted by bluejuice:haizzzzz...
now u make me so sad.. how?
can...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:anybody here have any idea how to get to ecp from boon lay mrt. dont tell me by cab.
sorry mossie jie, borrow your thread for awhile.![]()
take mrt, alight at where?Originally posted by Mospeada:can...
u might want to walk to marine parade via the underpasses...and take 197, 196 or 31 to bedok mrt station
u wanna go boon lay mrt station, right?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:take mrt, alight at where?
and then from there how do i move on?
thanks!![]()
Awww.Originally posted by Mospeada:i think i will stay till 6pm tmr in office
not to bid goodbye...but to stay awhile longer with ur pple![]()
ABNN, u dunno meh??Originally posted by abnn:si mosfet today last day?
tmr lahOriginally posted by abnn:si mosfet today last day?
aiyo. i meant.Originally posted by Mospeada:u wanna go boon lay mrt station, right?
from bedok to boon lay is a straight ride
ever since noboby talk to me .. i hardly come in read lorOriginally posted by turbo_drift:ABNN, u dunno meh??![]()
Ok..Originally posted by abnn:ever since noboby talk to me .. i hardly come in read lor
OK donkeyOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Ok..
ABNN, tmr MUST come in before 6 hor.. Than we all big goodbye to our big boss, ah mos..![]()
when turbo becomes donkey?Originally posted by abnn:OK donkey