Dunno..Originally posted by abnn:but hor .. he just leaving his job now leh .. not leaving UoC mah ... why so sad ?![]()
Bye abnn..Originally posted by abnn:zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
dunno yet so sad for wat?
abnn going home lor
tata all
bye turboOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Bye abnn..
I dun wan to post more.. Tmr want to dedicate my 10,000 post to ah mos..Originally posted by Kenashi:where is everyone![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:I dun wan to post more.. Tmr want to dedicate my 10,000 post to ah mos..
He leave the coy and join new coy.. Then must dedicate sth to him before he left his current job..Originally posted by Kenashi:
it is not as if he is leaving sgforum mah
haiz![]()
buy him dinner lahOriginally posted by turbo_drift:He leave the coy and join new coy.. Then must dedicate sth to him before he left his current job..![]()
Pay me the bus fare..Originally posted by Kenashi:buy him dinner lah![]()
hougang only not very far mahOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Pay me the bus fare..![]()
From Bukit Batok.. Wat to u think?Originally posted by Kenashi:hougang only not very far mah![]()
not very far if u want toOriginally posted by turbo_drift:From Bukit Batok.. Wat to u think?
Across my street needs 5 minutes.. Not too far.. Hougang bery far... Once in awhile, go there for fun..Originally posted by Kenashi:not very far if u want to
if u don't want, even if it is just across yr street oso very far![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Across my street needs 5 minutes.. Not too far.. Hougang bery far... Once in awhile, go there for fun..
its because......... so........ that's why....Originally posted by abnn:but hor .. he just leaving his job now leh .. not leaving UoC mah ... why so sad ?![]()
got or not.Originally posted by JasonC:iijeet?
(iijeet²)²Originally posted by Ferret:got or not.
u.burger.stealer.Originally posted by JasonC:(iijeet²)²