ooo yi si qian qian leh!Originally posted by skid:jason isn't the only one i;ve seen talking to themselves, Ferret.
dont.cry.dont.cry.Originally posted by JasonC:ah.well.![]()
post countOriginally posted by Ferret:i.m.sure.we.are.both.scaring.ourselves.
and.why.r.we.doing.this.here.
dunch.wan.Originally posted by JasonC:ya.for.the.record.
pls.do.![]()
wot wot ?Originally posted by skid:jason isn't the only one i've seen talking to themselves, Ferret.
Ferret talks to himself also ?Originally posted by skid:jason isn't the only one i;ve seen talking to themselves, Ferret.
huai?Originally posted by Ferret:dunch.wan.![]()
trust me. i am not worried abt post counts.Originally posted by skid:post count![]()
huai yes ?Originally posted by JasonC:huai?![]()
just say lah.Originally posted by Ferret:huai yes ?![]()
bu yao ah ...bu yao ah...Originally posted by JasonC:just say lah.
make it known
what we did tonight![]()
why not?Originally posted by Ferret:bu yao ah ...bu yao ah...![]()
shy shyOriginally posted by JasonC:why not?
you shy for what?Originally posted by Jas0nC:shy shy![]()
dont need u to reply for me.Originally posted by Jas0nC:shy shy![]()
Originally posted by JasonC:u clone urself not enuff still wan clone me ijjit ?
you shy for what?
its between me and [b]ferret[/b]
i reserve the right to comment on thisOriginally posted by Ferret:u clone urself not enuff still wan clone me ijjit ?![]()
mai kay²Originally posted by Ferret:dont need u to reply for me.
first come first serve.Originally posted by JasonC:i reserve the right to comment on this![]()
hanor²Originally posted by Jas0nC:mai kay²
anthony bourdain?Originally posted by Ferret:no reservations !!!
wot wot ?Originally posted by JasonC:anthony bourdain?
anthony bourdain- no reservationsOriginally posted by Ferret:wot wot ?
T.TOriginally posted by JasonC:anthony bourdain- no reservations
wrong a/c huh?
wot is mine
i.neber.anyhow².one.okOriginally posted by JasonC:hanor²