Originally posted by JasonC:i think everyone else will take one step back instead.
now then u knowOriginally posted by JasonC:you post like that maciam kena jackpot
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u all dun buwee ah blue hor...
Originally posted by Kenashi:the knight, oops i meant the ghost in shining armour come in to save Ah blue princess liao woah
erm.. u post wrong thread is it? This is not crapbox lehOriginally posted by JasonC:warrao
really not my day. pc dies, lappie dying. msn cannot connect.
*promises to be a good boy from now on*
Originally posted by bluejuice:erm.. u post wrong thread is it? This is not crapbox leh
Originally posted by Kenashi:
must tell me hor, later i didn't take a step back, they think i object
Originally posted by bluejuice:erm.. u post wrong thread is it? This is not crapbox leh
this is not a crapbox!Originally posted by Mospeada:howcome no one crap here leh
hanor hanorOriginally posted by Kenashi:the knight, oops i meant the ghost in shining armour come in to save Ah blue princess liao woah
have la.. i think they too busy talking about ah gui and ah blue special nite moment la..Originally posted by Mospeada:howcome no one crap here leh
this.is.NOT.a.crapbox!Originally posted by howling83:have la.. i think they too busy talking about ah gui and ah blue special nite moment la..
after the scandalous dies down den all of them will come out to crap
Originally posted by bluejuice:this is not a crapbox!
the next cb's nameOriginally posted by bluejuice:this.is.NOT.a.crapbox!
we had a crapbox by that name already..Originally posted by Mospeada:the next cb's name
Originally posted by bluejuice:this.is.NOT.a.crapbox!
so many hot dates, no wonder ah gui so busyOriginally posted by lexibabe:
ah gui wans to date ah blue all along la
i'm here once i book outOriginally posted by Mospeada:howcome no one crap here leh
yalor yalor, very serious oneOriginally posted by bluejuice:this is not a crapbox!
arrrggghh!Originally posted by Kenashi:yalor yalor, very serious one
must act serious
when r u getting married
ah blue, pls be seriousOriginally posted by bluejuice:arrrggghh!
hanor hanor...i still need to travel to bb to collect money from turbo lehOriginally posted by Kenashi:ah blue, pls be serious
i am very serious!!
must save up now to bao ang bao for u leh