U can edit ur CV creatively.Originally posted by Kenashi:not good to move around
bad for CV![]()
and if ur future employers find out, then die..Originally posted by Ferret:U can edit ur CV creatively.![]()
yalor yalorOriginally posted by Ferret:U can edit ur CV creatively.![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
most employers won't bother lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:and if ur future employers find out, then die..
be truthful la..
if i am the one looking at her cv.. sure won't select her..Originally posted by Kenashi:just kidding with u lah
we r always looking for greener pasture
i got a friend who changed 4 job within half a yr n her salary getting higher with each job hop
the only search they can do is those with CPF contributions .Originally posted by bluejuice:and if ur future employers find out, then die..
be truthful la..
they can always call up previous employers to double check on ur period of employement, if you were fired from previous job, and ur salary..Originally posted by Ferret:the only search they can do is those with CPF contributions .
hmm. am i saying too much ?![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:if i am the one looking at her cv.. sure won't select her..![]()
previous employers all closed down liao.Originally posted by bluejuice:they can always call up previous employers to double check on ur period of employement, if you were fired from previous job, and ur salary..
salary, yr ex-employer won't divulge lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:they can always call up previous employers to double check on ur period of employement, if you were fired from previous job, and ur salary..
Originally posted by Ferret:previous employers all closed down liao.
muahahahahahhahahahha
why not???Originally posted by Kenashi:salary, yr ex-employer won't divulge lah
hush.Originally posted by Kenashi:
a jinx![]()
hanor hanor..Originally posted by GHoST_18:trust the pro...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:previous employers all closed down liao.
muahahahahahhahahahha
ok...Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor hanor..![]()
.......Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
lucky for u??
$500 moreOriginally posted by GHoST_18:ok...
1 question for the pro..
if i were to jump ship....
how much more should i ask...?![]()
u tell me what u're getting.. then i will advise u accordingly..Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok...
1 question for the pro..
if i were to jump ship....
how much more should i ask...?![]()
ok...Originally posted by bluejuice:u tell me what u're getting.. then i will advise u accordingly..![]()
y $500...?Originally posted by Kenashi:$500 more![]()
hanor.. that's why just be truthful la..Originally posted by Ferret:.......
not really...
if anyone finds out....![]()
i mean if anyone finds out all the places i worked in closed down....Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor.. that's why just be truthful la..
just in case..