what did u eat?? mos burgerOriginally posted by Mospeada:i think i have got slight food poisoning...![]()
dun smoke and ride at the same timeOriginally posted by bluejuice:Did anyone heard the Class95 discussion this morning? Or was it too early?
There is/was a bike shop and the owner put up a sign that says he will only serve non-smokers first.. and was it the smokers weren't welcome? And non-smokers get all the additional free services.. like free brake checks etc..
So what do you all think of this?
still early lahOriginally posted by Mospeada:boh lang ah today?
so bad ah blueeeeOriginally posted by bluejuice:uhoh..
you can go see a doc and get back to work la..
Originally posted by bluejuice:Then no choice, go toilet few more times la..![]()
cannot leh...Originally posted by Kenashi:so bad ah blueeee
ah mos sick already should take MC![]()
don't listen to radio except when i am runningOriginally posted by bluejuice:Did anyone heard the Class95 discussion this morning? Or was it too early?
There is/was a bike shop and the owner put up a sign that says he will only serve non-smokers first.. and was it the smokers weren't welcome? And non-smokers get all the additional free services.. like free brake checks etc..
harlow.. I am not being bad okay..Originally posted by Kenashi:so bad ah blueeee
ah mos sick already should take MC![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:dun smoke and ride at the same time
sick mah, the employer will understand, if they don't, time to call the MOM liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:harlow.. I am not being bad okay..
ah mos started work 3rd day only.. cannot take MC la..
blur blur liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:geez...i got the date all wrong
the audit is tmr and friday
see what i meant, sick until cannot think properly liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:geez...i got the date all wrong
the audit is tmr and friday
Unfortunately, MOM won't bother with u..Originally posted by Kenashi:sick mah, the employer will understand, if they don't, time to call the MOM liao![]()
i basically got everything wrong...Originally posted by bluejuice:blur blur liao![]()
use ur calender la.. then won't get it wrong..Originally posted by Mospeada:i basically got everything wrong...
siao liao...
vey messy ah
how to ...abt every hour i will have a new appt coming in lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:use ur calender la.. then won't get it wrong..
hire a PA..Originally posted by Mospeada:how to ...abt every hour i will have a new appt coming in leh
super messy
then what is MOM gd forOriginally posted by bluejuice:Unfortunately, MOM won't bother with u..
it was in the papers 2 days back...Originally posted by bluejuice:Did anyone heard the Class95 discussion this morning? Or was it too early?
ah blue want to job hop to become ah mos' PA huhOriginally posted by bluejuice:hire a PA..![]()
what does noob means?Originally posted by Mospeada:cannot leh...
i am a noob leh....in the company
Of coz not..Originally posted by Kenashi:ah blue want to job hop to become ah mos' PA huh![]()