so confident huh?Originally posted by Kenashi:no need to prepare![]()
ah blue understand meOriginally posted by bluejuice:i am sure he won't forget..![]()
now i know y he has to seek for sex online...Originally posted by bluejuice:he so troublesome..
go hotel cannot
go chin garden say too far
go jurong say need to change station
11.30 say too early..
kids nowadays hor......![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:now i know y he has to seek for sex online...![]()
no lah, the blood concentrate on the other headOriginally posted by GHoST_18:how to learn when the brain is starved of blood and oxygen...![]()
no, i'm like that wanOriginally posted by bluejuice:so confident huh?
no prob mah...Originally posted by hondapons:most prob.
not migrating. jus stay long term.
imagine he go chinatown wait.. no one turn upOriginally posted by GHoST_18:now i know y he has to seek for sex online...![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:no prob mah...
u forgot which company i am working for now ah
u can still send me that 40" tv
i will send my courier to pick it up from u
uh-oh..Originally posted by Mospeada:siao liao....i offended the ops mgr liao...by piloting him
and the industry engineer
i am going to die soon le![]()
ur place there still got vacancy for ah mos...?Originally posted by bluejuice:uh-oh..
the door is always opened..Originally posted by GHoST_18:ur place there still got vacancy for ah mos...?![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ur place there still got vacancy for ah mos...?![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:the door is always opened..![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:imagine he go chinatown wait.. no one turn up
then go changi airport wait.. no one turn up
then come online later this evening to kpkb..![]()
Wat's ur plan b??Originally posted by Mospeada:i think i need to activate plan B soon liao
plan b??Originally posted by Mospeada:i think i need to activate plan B soon liao
hanor hanorOriginally posted by bluejuice:plan b??
make calls back here is it?![]()