oei have some confidence in urself can???Originally posted by Mospeada:i think my career in the new company is gonna be a short one
perhaps very big expectations...Originally posted by GHoST_18:wat happened...?
so bad..?
diff from last time..?![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wat happened...?
so bad..?
diff from last time..?![]()
tis diff here loh...Originally posted by bluejuice:oei have some confidence in urself can???![]()
so politic ah?Originally posted by Mospeada:tis diff here loh...
GM is having high expectation on me;
Ops Mgr waiting for a chance to get me ( i think he got it this morning)
IT Mgr been sah kah-ing me..(dunno for what?)
Mktg Mgr waiting to see me screw up
HR Mgr dunno what to do with me (the overlapping issue)
the project team leaders waiting to dump everything on me![]()
hanor...Originally posted by bluejuice:perhaps very big expectations...
Reply "U say gib me ur num first than i sms u.."Originally posted by aHGer^83:ivanrulz
Send Message 20 June 2007 · 11:06 AM
U sure got handphoneone, can sms u anot???
Hei any chi gals out there feeling horny or open minded can add me now, see u gals soon.
hanor hanorOriginally posted by aHGer^83:so politic ah?
haiz..Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor...
do you know when u try to expand something to a size beyond its proportion too fast, it will burst
tis not i can live up to the expectation, tis just everyone is having this conception that I was previously from this company and that I can immediately run alongside with them
i think tis the adjustment i need and i need to tell my GM to keep his big gap shut...and stop advertising for meOriginally posted by bluejuice:haiz..
That's why nvr go back to ur previous company..
hahaha..Originally posted by Mospeada:i think tis the adjustment i need and i need to tell my GM to keep his big gap shut...and stop advertising for me
he literally pulled me into every meeting with him
Originally posted by GHoST_18:reply him...
tell him to study hard lah...![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:tell him to stfu...
ah mos so ke lian...Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor
buay song then come find me?Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah mos so ke lian...
see when i buay song with my bf den i go find u eat ur hokkien mee, mai lard, hiam jio zui zui
the previous pervie darkhunter or smtng, he gave me his oso..hahaOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Reply "U say gib me ur num first than i sms u.."
But actually u dun sms him..![]()
den i can have hokkien mee buffet mah... no meh?Originally posted by Mospeada:buay song then come find me?
mai lah..
ltr ur bf humtam me leh
Try again loh.. But good try.. Forget ur "number" liao..Originally posted by aHGer^83:the previous pervie darkhunter or smtng, he gave me his oso..haha
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Try again loh.. But good try.. Forget ur "number" liao..![]()