Originally posted by aHGer^83:den i can have hokkien mee buffet mah... no meh?![]()
they say hua bei fen wei shi liang mah....Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:Lady Juliet...![]()
Urs??Originally posted by aHGer^83:eh, 90888980 is a valid number hor...
no lah.. u think i stupid enuff to post my own number?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Urs??![]()
ehh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:no lah.. u think i stupid enuff to post my own number?
my number is 99578625 remember?Originally posted by GHoST_18:ehh...
yes...?![]()
no..Originally posted by aHGer^83:my number is 99578625 remember?![]()
why??Originally posted by Ferret:I am in pain.![]()
why leh?Originally posted by Ferret:I am in pain.![]()
Than whose?? dun anyhow anyhow post ppl num leh..Originally posted by aHGer^83:no lah.. u think i stupid enuff to post my own number?
Ya la ya la...Originally posted by aHGer^83:my number is 99578625 remember?![]()
severe period cramps.Originally posted by bluejuice:why??
/sayang ferret
it does not belong to anyone in this forum.. dun worry...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Than whose?? dun anyhow anyhow post ppl num leh..
She so despo.. Ok la.. But the name real or not??Originally posted by aHGer^83:it does not belong to anyone in this forum.. dun worry...
she will one fine day thank me for helping her lookin for sex partnerssssssss
oh...that i cant helpOriginally posted by Ferret:severe period cramps.![]()
real...Originally posted by turbo_drift:She so despo.. Ok la.. But the name real or not??
use cold pack to put...Originally posted by Ferret:severe period cramps.![]()
Frenster wan but msn dunwan..Originally posted by aHGer^83:real...
u want her friendster and msn too?
as if we can help..Originally posted by Mospeada:oh...that i cant help![]()