Originally posted by bluejuice:its an easy decision..
nothing to be troubled over with..![]()
then don't ask for more lohOriginally posted by GHoST_18:hanor...
but quit liao have to worry how much more to ask for for the next job...
if any...![]()
then quit for wat...?Originally posted by Kenashi:then don't ask for more loh
no need to worry liao![]()
not euff to kill the pain apparently.Originally posted by Mospeada:how many u eating a day?![]()
to solve the trouble whether to quit or not lohOriginally posted by GHoST_18:then quit for wat...?![]()
too much panadol is bad for the liver i think...Originally posted by Ferret:not euff to kill the pain apparently.
with one solved came the other...Originally posted by Kenashi:to solve the trouble whether to quit or not loh![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:not euff to kill the pain apparently.
yap, panadol is toxic in the first placeOriginally posted by GHoST_18:too much panadol is bad for the liver i think...
or so i read...
i gave u the solution to all yr problem liaoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:with one solved came the other...![]()
i dun have a problem...Originally posted by Kenashi:i gave u the solution to all yr problem liao
it is just that u don't want my solution
haiz![]()
that's not a problemOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i dun have a problem...
i only had a question abt the increment...![]()

like me alsoOriginally posted by Kenashi:![]()
like me huh, just quit lah![]()