ok lohOriginally posted by Ferret:how was it ?![]()
was lah, past eventOriginally posted by Ferret:haha so is it is or was![]()
you're right, i am wrong..Originally posted by Ferret:haha so is it is or was![]()
hmm.. so it went pretty well then..Originally posted by Kenashi:ok loh
at least they told me what i did wrong in my previous interview 2 years ago![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:you're right, i am wrong..
how WAS it?![]()
i think i made the same mistake i did two years backOriginally posted by bluejuice:hmm.. so it went pretty well then..
hope u get their call..
and what was that??Originally posted by Kenashi:i think i made the same mistake i did two years back
i am too honest liao![]()
i will leave here for private sector oneOriginally posted by bluejuice:and what was that??
did u do an ah lau and licked ur lips at the interviewer ?Originally posted by Kenashi:ok loh
at least they told me what i did wrong in my previous interview 2 years ago![]()
uh. no offense meant.Originally posted by bluejuice:you're right, i am wrong..
how WAS it?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:did u do an ah lau and licked ur lips at the interviewer ?![]()
that is so ah lauOriginally posted by Kenashi:
got one interviewer is a guy leh
Originally posted by Ferret:that is so ah lau![]()
its alright.. my mind wasn't focusing when i typed that.. hence the grammer mistake.Originally posted by Ferret:uh. no offense meant.
just checking hee hee![]()
what's wrong with that??Originally posted by Kenashi:i will leave here for private sector one![]()
dun bully moi de fzz~!Originally posted by bluejuice:you're right, i am wrong..
how WAS it?![]()
I din bully her!!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun bully moi de fzz~!![]()
what could u be focusing onOriginally posted by bluejuice:its alright.. my mind wasn't focusing when i typed that.. hence the grammer mistake.![]()
that's for me to know..Originally posted by Kenashi:what could u be focusing on
they want loyal staffOriginally posted by bluejuice:what's wrong with that??
then i better don't find outOriginally posted by bluejuice:that's for me to know..![]()
-giggles nervously-Originally posted by bluejuice:its alright.. my mind wasn't focusing when i typed that.. hence the grammer mistake.![]()
what ish fzz ?Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun bully moi de fzz~!![]()