loyal staff = staff who will not resign after many years..Originally posted by Kenashi:they want loyal staff
i wasn't loyal enough, i am honest enough though![]()
get a room lahOriginally posted by Ferret:what ish fzz ?![]()
actually hor, if the staff does not dmg the company rep, keeps the company in mind as a representative and does their work, also loyal lah.Originally posted by bluejuice:loyal staff = staff who will not resign after many years..
hmm..
yeapOriginally posted by Ferret:-giggles nervously-
heh heh home liao mahz ?![]()
wot wot ?Originally posted by Kenashi:get a room lah![]()
yalor yalorOriginally posted by bluejuice:loyal staff = staff who will not resign after many years..
hmm..
exactly..Originally posted by Ferret:actually hor, if the staff does not dmg the company rep, keeps the company in mind as a representative and does their work, also loyal lah.
these days, where got employee stay long long de![]()
-contemplates dinner-Originally posted by bluejuice:yeap
got lohOriginally posted by Ferret:actually hor, if the staff does not dmg the company rep, keeps the company in mind as a representative and does their work, also loyal lah.
these days, where got employee stay long long de![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:get a room lah![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:wot wot ?![]()
ah blue not so innocentOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
haixOriginally posted by bluejuice:exactly..
nowadays.. really cannot expect people to stay long long la..
very difficult to find such ppl also..
what u having??Originally posted by Ferret:-contemplates dinner-![]()
huh?Originally posted by Kenashi:ah blue not so innocent![]()
ferret zehzeh~Originally posted by Ferret:what ish fzz ?![]()
at least u understand what i am sayingOriginally posted by bluejuice:huh?
dun understand..
u unstick them lohOriginally posted by bluejuice:si KNS..
stop bumping the other thread la..
that thread is already NOT stickyOriginally posted by Kenashi:u unstick them loh
then i won't be bumping it up![]()
really hahOriginally posted by bluejuice:that thread is already NOT sticky![]()
I unstick quite a bit already..Originally posted by Kenashi:really hah
i didn't notice
ok ok, i don't bump it liao
unstick the rest of the expired crapbox threads already??
can lah can lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:I unstick quite a bit already..
I better ask mos first if I can unstick the rest..
This is his forum after all..