but still sad siah,Originally posted by Mospeada:my day 3 was full of meetings from 9am all the way to 5+
bumpzOriginally posted by bluejuice:mossie, owner of UoC..
Can I make the sticky list a bit short??
KNS complaining
so want to get your permission to make the list a bit shorter. I will keep the latest 5 crapboxes sticky???
Originally posted by bluejuice:can la.. so next crapbox call
stupid crapbox ???
new crapbox ?? (suggest by ah ger)
good for u....Originally posted by JasonC:but still sad siah,
yesterday and today i bought the papers, thought i could squeeze in some reading in between........
till now, the papers are still in their plastic bags.![]()
oh ..sure sure sure...Originally posted by bluejuice:mossie, owner of UoC..
Can I make the sticky list a bit short??
KNS complaining
so want to get your permission to make the list a bit shorter. I will keep the latest 5 crapboxes sticky???
Originally posted by Mospeada:good for u....
i dun even have time for paper
thanks...Originally posted by ^tamago^:Your Rodency!!!
i hate u. u know. hate. hate. hate. like shishamo.Originally posted by JasonC:your lolensee!
oversized hamster... *Snigger*
-sobs piteously-Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmmm...what has jason done to ferret leh
Originally posted by Ferret:-sobs piteously-
he hooked meOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
mai kay²... i haven't cry you sob simi?Originally posted by Ferret:-sobs piteously-
huai chiu cry ?Originally posted by JasonC:mai kay²... i haven't cry you sob simi?
nite boss!Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...i go off liao
see u all tmr![]()
nite boss!Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...i go off liao
see u all tmr![]()
cos... cos.....Originally posted by Ferret:huai chiu cry ?![]()
cos cos...u need to go sleep !Originally posted by JasonC:cos... cos.....![]()
bah.Originally posted by Ferret:cos cos...u need to go sleep !
SHoo!![]()
u r supposed to be asleep.Originally posted by JasonC:bah.
copy my line.
line.stealer.![]()