is that really something that can be done quickly?Originally posted by Mospeada:thanks skid...
the new company is very competitive...
my boss actually asked me to get a master degree fast
tis normal a one year thingy...Originally posted by skid:is that really something that can be done quickly?[/i]
Is a masters degree THAT important???Originally posted by Mospeada:tis normal a one year thingy...
i dunno how i will be coping that with the amount of work coming my way
hanor hanor.. why ar?Originally posted by Mospeada:how come these days the night shift pple are not working liao leh?
bye mossieOriginally posted by Mospeada:i am going for meeting
see you guys around
skid...cya...if i dun see u again today, good afternoon, good evening and good nite![]()
hi ah juiceOriginally posted by bluejuice:Good morning mossie and skid and ah gui!![]()
Even with a Masters, you may also have to do crappy stuff for ur boss..Originally posted by GHoST_18:wat if i dun have masters...?
does that means im destined to do all the crappy sh!t for my boss...?![]()
hanor hanor....Originally posted by bluejuice:Even with a Masters, you may also have to do crappy stuff for ur boss..![]()
go la go la..Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor....
]
just came out from one meeting...going into another in 5 mins time
then am i destined to do crappy sh!t for my boss..?Originally posted by bluejuice:Even with a Masters, you may also have to do crappy stuff for ur boss..![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:then am i destined to do crappy sh!t for my boss..?![]()
ur an ass if u say yes...![]()
be ur own boss and hire ppl with masters degree and make them do crappy sh!t for u..Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:be ur own boss and hire ppl with masters degree and make them do crappy sh!t for u..![]()
Originally posted by abnn:anyone save abnn from hell ?
u can post rite? can see now?Originally posted by abnn:anyone save abnn from hell ?