HK cafe outing on u...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
buy u lunch?
wait long long!!![]()
what outing? what outing?Originally posted by GHoST_18:HK cafe outing on u...![]()
si mi tai ji??Originally posted by hondapons:![]()
great..Originally posted by bluejuice:what outing? what outing?
I don't know anything about any outing..![]()
Good, then I can save on the treat..Originally posted by GHoST_18:great..
prolly i cant make it too...![]()
lost sleep for 1 whole week... this week i oly slept a total of 5 hrs....Originally posted by bluejuice:why?
the credit is brought over to the next outing...Originally posted by bluejuice:Good, then I can save on the treat..![]()
of coz not!Originally posted by GHoST_18:the credit is brought over to the next outing...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:lost sleep for 1 whole week... this week i oly slept a total of 5 hrs....
of coz it is...Originally posted by bluejuice:of coz not!
already told u the other day dun miss me too much liao...Originally posted by aHGer^83:lost sleep for 1 whole week... this week i oly slept a total of 5 hrs....
no way...Originally posted by GHoST_18:of coz it is...![]()
so thick skinOriginally posted by GHoST_18:already told u the other day dun miss me too much liao...![]()
who cares as long as i have it MY way...Originally posted by bluejuice:no way...![]()
but but.... i..... i........Originally posted by GHoST_18:already told u the other day dun miss me too much liao...![]()
a nuclear explosion on it will only cause a small dent...Originally posted by bluejuice:so thick skin![]()
i oso wanna know lei...Originally posted by bluejuice:
how come?
just heard someone's heart broke..Originally posted by aHGer^83:but but.... i..... i........
NEVER miss you de lei...
just like how fragile glass shatters into bits...Originally posted by bluejuice:just heard someone's heart broke..![]()
u just broke enjoyment's heart tooOriginally posted by GHoST_18:omg...
it's so damn funny...
/me falls off chair and roll and roll and roll and roll and roll on floor laughing...![]()