i have anger issues.Originally posted by abnn:ferret u have problem?
MISSED!Originally posted by Ferret:i have anger issues.![]()
oh? abnn also angerOriginally posted by Ferret:i have anger issues.![]()
To anger is to hate..... and to hate is to cross over to The Dark Side!Originally posted by Ferret:i have anger issues.![]()
u missed lah slow coach.Originally posted by Devil1976:1800th!
of course all my fault.Originally posted by Devil1976:MISSED!
Ferret... All YOUR FAULT....![]()
how can rabbit have anger issues ?Originally posted by abnn:oh? abnn also anger
......Originally posted by :To anger is to hate..... and to hate is to cross over to The Dark Side!
Mai lah. Stay on the chicken Side no good meh.....?![]()
haiz .. work work work .. my life is greyOriginally posted by Ferret:how can rabbit have anger issues ?![]()
/me paints abnn's walls with colourOriginally posted by abnn:haiz .. work work work .. my life is grey
haha .. cannot ... abnn is covered with FATSOriginally posted by Ferret:/me paints abnn's walls with colour
u wan me paint u instead ?Originally posted by abnn:haha .. cannot ... abnn is covered with FATS
Originally posted by Ferret:u wan me paint u instead ?![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:kena another arrow...![]()
no wonder so happy..Originally posted by GHoST_18:im soooooo loving my job...![]()