yah.....Originally posted by bluejuice:looks like a pillar behind u if u're facing ur computer..
i realise we r using the same comOriginally posted by Mospeada:nah....
see the emptiness behind me
Looks like everyone is using the same com too..Originally posted by darkhour:i realise we r using the same com
red phoenix or zhu chue..i got my back window is actually facing another office building which is taller...Originally posted by LinYu:put a picture of black tortoise behind, a picture of green dragon on the left, a picture of white tiger on the right and a picture of red phonix in front and woah........![]()
movable flipchart type of white board is not stable enough la...Originally posted by Mospeada:yah.....
but when someone comes into my office and talk to me...my back will be very empty loh...
i got one of those movable flipchart type of white board
sorry...i dun use com...i use lappy...that u saw was a docking station with the monitorOriginally posted by darkhour:i realise we r using the same com
fine.. same monitor, same mouse, same keyboard then..Originally posted by Mospeada:sorry...i dun use com...i use lappy...that u saw was a docking station with the monitor
Originally posted by bluejuice:maybe buy a big plant put behind???
ah di...that's a cabinet....but turning it around...it will become a stepping stone for me to jump down...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Below the curtain there, the small table also movable right?
i know..Originally posted by Mospeada:yaloh...will have to think iof a way
u may think i am very pan dang....but office fengshui will really help a bit de
hanor hanor....Originally posted by bluejuice:i know..
maybe time to go consult a fengshui master personally lor
aiyz i need to go off soon too...got NS checkup tml at 830...Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...i am going off liao...
nitez all
well... maybe request to see if they can find a plant somewhere and give u?Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
u cant be serious, are u
a room to myself is not big shot...Originally posted by LinYu:cool....got a room to youself. you big shot in company?![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:maybe buy a big plant put behind???
Paiseh..Originally posted by Mospeada:ah di...that's a cabinet....but turning it around...it will become a stepping stone for me to jump down...
haiz...
Originally posted by Mospeada:yaloh...will have to think iof a way
u may think i am very pan dang....but office fengshui will really help a bit de
nitez mossie....Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...i am going off liao...
nitez all
i just learnt.Originally posted by Mospeada:a room to myself is not big shot...
tis a more open target for arrowing
better dun anyhow advise.. scully its bad then die..Originally posted by turbo_drift:Paiseh..
But if put big plant there, will block the cabinet leh.. If let's say ah mos wants to put some files or something inside the cabinet, than ..........
But if u really want to buy the big plant and put it behind u, maybe the cabinet should move it somewhere..
Just my 2 cents worth post..![]()