Originally posted by Mospeada:my current alarm clock is 1h and 10min ahead of the real time liao..how mucgh faster u want me to set![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:in case u dun see me later...
gd sucky morning, afternoon, evening and perhaps night too...![]()
haiz....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I don't know liao.![]()
tat's a luxury im gonna miss out over the weekend...Originally posted by Mospeada:haiz....
maybe i try to catch up on my sleep over theweekend loh
Can try lor..Originally posted by Mospeada:haiz....
maybe i try to catch up on my sleep over theweekend loh
hanor hanor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can try lor..
Bo pian
i finished my 2nd cup liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:Gosh, I think I need a cup of coffee..
so sleepy..
Originally posted by Mospeada:i finished my 2nd cup liao
waiting for the manager to call me lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:mossie so busy liao still got time go SB lure pervies..![]()
morningOriginally posted by abnn:Good morning everyone in air, abnn report to UoC.
this ivan sure say very far.. cannot..Originally posted by Mospeada:waiting for the manager to call me leh
si mosfet so free?Originally posted by Mospeada:morning
morning..Originally posted by abnn:Good morning everyone in air, abnn report to UoC.
morning Ah Blue ...Originally posted by bluejuice:morning..
its okay la.. eat less for lunch later lor..Originally posted by abnn:morning Ah Blue ...
ITS FRIDAY!!!!!!!!!!
abnn finsihed 1 dumpling by herself ..so sinful
hahahahaha .. ah blue .. abnn has not eat lunch for 2 weeks lorOriginally posted by bluejuice:its okay la.. eat less for lunch later lor..
then have a heavier bfast is okay wat..Originally posted by abnn:keke everyday is fruits ...
lunch is gym .. so hw to eat less for lunch hahahah
kekekeke thanks ah blue ..Originally posted by bluejuice:then have a heavier bfast is okay wat..