scared you're GM's spy..Originally posted by Mospeada:yaloh...
but i am noting down cos i might need to follow up mah
woah.....so fast can twang liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:yah...
audit over...later audit report..
i just saw fear in someone's eyes...
cos that person cant find the report....and the auditor commented that his filing can be improved..
i can see him shivering.....![]()
buy new one..Originally posted by Kenashi:afternoon guys
my computer spoilt liao
may need to get a new one, so can only come in during office hrs![]()
tat sounds like good news to us...Originally posted by Kenashi:afternoon guys
my computer spoilt liao
DON'T AND NEVER BUY FROM COURTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Kenashi:afternoon guys
my computer spoilt liao
wah.. seems like ah ger got bad experience from courts..Originally posted by aHGer^83:DON'T AND NEVER BUY FROM COURTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FEEL FARKING CHEATED....Originally posted by bluejuice:wah.. seems like ah ger got bad experience from courts..
LOANSHARKS?? NO LOR.. THEY R SUCKERS N GOT LOTS OF HIDDEN GIMMICK AND AGENDAS....Originally posted by hondapons:cos they sucks.
they are like modern loanshark IT store.![]()
SERIOUSLY, NEXT TIME EVEN I DIE, I OSO DUWAN TO USE COURTS' CUP BOARDS!!!!!Originally posted by hondapons:seriously dun know which si gina say wana call but nv call again.![]()
i can only say tiao ni pi pi!![]()
SIMI LANJIAO?Originally posted by hondapons:why is ppl so craze about the farking namco machine?
actually i am 1 of the victim....![]()
what's namco machine?Originally posted by hondapons:why is ppl so craze about the farking namco machine?
actually i am 1 of the victim....![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:SERIOUSLY, NEXT TIME EVEN I DIE, I OSO DUWAN TO USE COURTS' CUP BOARDS!!!!!
a arcade machine. catch sweet wan. its fun but addictive total i spend near $300 on there liao.Originally posted by bluejuice:what's namco machine?
NOTOriginally posted by hondapons:![]()
pua teh kor u.
simi tai?Originally posted by aHGer^83:NOTLOR....
too rich..Originally posted by hondapons:a arcade machine. catch sweet wan. its fun but addictive total i spend near $300 on there liao.![]()
hanor hanor..Originally posted by GHoST_18:walking carrot...![]()
STUPID COURTS CHEAT MY FEELING!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by hondapons:simi tai?