Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
good mah...save moneyOriginally posted by bluejuice:losing my appetite for dinner..![]()
ah mos haven leave??Originally posted by Mospeada:boh lang liao...
still in officeOriginally posted by turbo_drift:ah mos haven leave??![]()
So, how's the fengshui? Got change?Originally posted by Mospeada:still in office
how to change....Originally posted by turbo_drift:So, how's the fengshui? Got change?
hahaOriginally posted by Mospeada:how to change....
we only talked last nite leh
one thing for sure...i got no kao shan...and i think i might be stabbed from the back
Hmmm.. Have to beware such things first..Originally posted by Mospeada:how to change....
we only talked last nite leh
one thing for sure...i got no kao shan...and i think i might be stabbed from the back
i never stab one leh...Originally posted by LinYu:haha![]()
that's retribution for stabbing others' back
tis hard to explainOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Hmmm.. Have to beware such things first..
Wat's the job u holding now actually?
Wow.. Strategic Programme manager.. must be earning quite alot..Originally posted by Mospeada:tis hard to explain
the job title is strategic programme manager
strategic as in star wars kind of programme?Originally posted by Mospeada:tis hard to explain
the job title is strategic programme manager
no lah....Originally posted by turbo_drift:Wow.. Strategic Programme manager.. must be earning quite alot..
Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah....
still 4 digits nia loh
if not for the 911 and sars...i might be very close to 5digits liao![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah....
still 4 digits nia loh
we are building the next deathstarOriginally posted by LinYu:strategic as in star wars kind of programme?![]()
no wonder so many 333 outingOriginally posted by Mospeada:no lah....
still 4 digits nia loh
when u got ur 1st full time paycheck..u will know that 4 digit is not a lot liaoOriginally posted by LinYu:![]()
so much money sia....
or babies come your wayOriginally posted by turbo_drift:
Than make sure u save some $$$ loh..
Just in case anything happens to your job..
*touchwood*
Originally posted by LinYu:no wonder so many 333 outing![]()