Originally posted by LinYu:or babies come your way![]()
i only get $4 a dayOriginally posted by Mospeada:when u got ur 1st full time paycheck..u will know that 4 digit is not a lot liao
good ah..Originally posted by LinYu:i only get $4 a day![]()
So free??Originally posted by Mospeada:i will company u pple until the next page...then i need to go off liao
14/f/sgOriginally posted by Mospeada:good ah..
how old are u?
i only got $4 when i was in JC
14...i got 1.50 niaOriginally posted by LinYu:14/f/sg![]()
In Secondary School time..Originally posted by Mospeada:14...i got 1.50 nia
abit hungry alreadyOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Haven eat my dinner..
But haven hungry yet..![]()
Maybe i go take a small portion first and eat..Originally posted by Mospeada:abit hungry already
Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
dunno what to eatOriginally posted by Ferret:sibeh hungry oledy![]()
U dun say, i also didn't notice..Originally posted by Mospeada:the sky is still relatively bright now today
yaloh...yesterday this time very dark liaoOriginally posted by turbo_drift:U dun say, i also didn't notice..
7pm liao, still so bright..
Sky is playing trick with us nia.. Yesterday dark dark, than today so bright..Originally posted by Mospeada:yaloh...yesterday this time very dark liao
so very tired...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Sky is playing trick with us nia.. Yesterday dark dark, than today so bright..
Looks like everywhere also have a bright day at 7pm..![]()
Since u live so tired, help u bump to the next page..Originally posted by Mospeada:so very tired...
haiz...
thanks...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Since u live so tired, help u bump to the next page..