Try last as long as possible.. Jobs are harder to find now..Originally posted by Mospeada:i dunno how long i can last siah
Wat am i talking?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Since u live so tired, help u bump to the next page..
Ok..Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...time to go liao
go grab something to eat...turbie..
bye
Today sleep early?Originally posted by bluejuice:so tired..![]()
yah i will.. aim for bed at 11pm..Originally posted by turbo_drift:Today sleep early?![]()
Wa, sleepy but aim at 11pm.. Hmmm..Originally posted by bluejuice:yah i will.. aim for bed at 11pm..
tired.. not sleepy..Originally posted by turbo_drift:Wa, sleepy but aim at 11pm.. Hmmm..
Ok ok.. Jiak bak buey?Originally posted by bluejuice:tired.. not sleepy..
got a difference..
yup yup..Originally posted by turbo_drift:Ok ok.. Jiak bak buey?
Same same..Originally posted by bluejuice:yup yup..
u?
hi...Originally posted by SBS3625D:I am me!
WTF.
Originally posted by SBS3625D:I am me!
WTF.
How to hate a chiobu like you?Originally posted by bluejuice:hi...
dun hate me..
sorry, me not chiobu..Originally posted by SBS3625D:How to hate a chiobu like you?
It's really a matter of perception.Originally posted by bluejuice:sorry, me not chiobu..![]()
~Muack!~Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
sorry to disappoint you then.. your conclusion is so wrong..Originally posted by SBS3625D:It's really a matter of perception.
After crapping with you already, I can conclude you damn chio one.