Originally posted by Ferret:I wasnt like that when I was that age T.T
I swear !
-sniggers-
hi hi ! missh missh u leh !Originally posted by hondapons:" hihi, heard u quarrel with boi boi ar? "
~taoyan~Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
u interested huh![]()
aunt agonyOriginally posted by hondapons:lol..
btw simi is aa?
Wah.....can tell me where I can see this famous thread?Originally posted by Ferret:hi hi ! missh missh u leh !
yah i did. boi boi lost. over and done with.
hows u ?
when pon pon bring u out ?![]()
dont encourage that thing.Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
u interested huh![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:dont encourage that thing.
u see i neben eben replied to it.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:dont encourage that thing.
u see i neben eben replied to it.![]()
that one xdd leh.Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
i know u want it!!![]()
the 302s huhOriginally posted by SBS3625D:That 16-year old sounds worse than the ah-guas I knew in BMT.![]()
cannot, i am 28/f lehOriginally posted by Ferret:that one xdd leh.
huai would i wan... ?
i am searching for 27/m.
so kenashi. how old r u.
damn.Originally posted by Kenashi:cannot, i am 28/f leh![]()
Originally posted by SBS3625D:It's really a matter of perception.
After crapping with you already, I can conclude you damn chio one.
his conclusion is right wor.Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
u are with the navy?Originally posted by SBS3625D:I see I missed out a lot.......haiii.....think of all the fun I'll miss when my ship leaves in the future. Will miss the hell lot of you guys.
Why you look so shocked?Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
Yah lor.....Combat Sys Operator.Originally posted by Mospeada:u are with the navy?
good for u mate...go see the worldOriginally posted by SBS3625D:Yah lor.....Combat Sys Operator.
i am interested in younger male lehOriginally posted by Ferret:damn.
in that case i better morphed into 36/m![]()
18f looking for gal to have fun
Embarassed
guys also can
Embarassed