i always think ah KNS is peculiar...Originally posted by Kenashi:i am interested in younger male leh![]()
we can tellOriginally posted by Mospeada:wah lau..loss touch liao...
I am the perfect candidate!Originally posted by Kenashi:i am interested in younger male leh![]()
i am a her lehOriginally posted by Mospeada:i always think ah KNS is peculiar...
now we all know his really habit![]()
Originally posted by SBS3625D:pls post yr name, age, email n photo on the forum for me n my selection panel to decide.
I am the perfect candidate!
[bMEMEMEMEMEMEMEMEMEMEMEMEMEME!!!!!!!!!][/b]
Originally posted by Kenashi:pls post yr name, age, email n photo on the forum for me n my selection panel to decide.
if u r selected, u will be informed by email within 2 weeks
if not, there will be no further contact from us![]()
You're so insincere.........you broke my heart!Originally posted by Kenashi:pls post yr name, age, email n photo on the forum for me n my selection panel to decide.
if u r selected, u will be informed by email within 2 weeks
if not, there will be no further contact from us![]()
/turbo sayang sbs3625dOriginally posted by SBS3625D:You're so insincere.........you broke my heart!![]()
/ burst into tears.
u should show sincerity first mahOriginally posted by SBS3625D:You're so insincere.........you broke my heart!![]()
/ burst into tears.
Originally posted by Kenashi:u should show sincerity first mah
show us yr photo![]()

mai xian...that sbs3588c horOriginally posted by SBS3625D:
My brader......ok fine, you can read!Originally posted by Mospeada:mai xian...that sbs3588c hor

no lehOriginally posted by SBS3625D:My brader......ok fine, you can read!
love ur si lang tao..Originally posted by hondapons:ah blue in love liao.![]()
only 5 days so fast lost touch??Originally posted by Mospeada:wah lau..loss touch liao...
ah blue in love with pon's si lang tao ?Originally posted by bluejuice:love ur si lang tao..
Originally posted by Kenashi:no leh
that's too fast
cannot even see yr plate
rejected![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:ah blue in love with pon's si lang tao ?![]()
i quote again !Originally posted by bluejuice:love ur si lang tao..
and wot is that something ?Originally posted by bluejuice:so sian..
tomorrow gotta go back to office JUST for something...![]()
one of the management needs a phone number of someone VERY urgently.. and only I have it..Originally posted by Ferret:and wot is that something ?
then make sure u eat liao then go homeOriginally posted by bluejuice:one of the management needs a phone number of someone VERY urgently.. and only I have it..![]()