Originally posted by Mospeada:stupid 6 sigma![]()
yah....Originally posted by turbo_drift:Chey..
Ur first time?![]()
stupid 6 sigma..Originally posted by JasonC:![]()
green or black?
hey there...Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
-hugz-Originally posted by bluejuice:got a swollen foot now![]()
you make it sound like the sigma6 thing gave you a swollen footOriginally posted by bluejuice:got a swollen foot now![]()
all lah...Originally posted by JasonC:![]()
green or black?
siao liao.Originally posted by Mospeada:all lah...
cos someone in the company HQ is a black belter...
he literally copied and pasted everything
and wants everyone to do it...
i wonder why no one voice it out
no la..Originally posted by JasonC:you make it sound like the sigma6 thing gave you a swollen foot![]()
Originally posted by JasonC:siao liao.
literally orh chnee![]()
monitor the situation first.Originally posted by Mospeada:all lah...
cos someone in the company HQ is a black belter...
he literally copied and pasted everything
and wants everyone to do it...
i wonder why no one voice it out
Originally posted by bluejuice:got a swollen foot now![]()
i sprained my ankle..Originally posted by Mospeada:
what happened?
orh chnee?Originally posted by JasonC:siao liao.
literally orh chnee![]()
he ask u green or black belt, u say bothOriginally posted by Mospeada:orh chnee?
in office?Originally posted by bluejuice:i sprained my ankle..![]()
ah gui so meanOriginally posted by GHoST_18:or bi good...![]()
of coz not la..Originally posted by Mospeada:in office?
good leh....go see doc boh?
get MC lah
you went to a chiropractor or a wrestler?Originally posted by bluejuice:of coz not la..
went to see a chiropractor..
from not swollen n can walk become swollen n cannot walk!![]()
I thought I went to a chiropractor..but......Originally posted by JasonC:you went to a chiropractor or a wrestler?![]()
sure see chinese one mahOriginally posted by JasonC:you went to a chiropractor or a wrestler?![]()