yeap yeap..Originally posted by SBS3625D:Hiya UoC!
Hey bluey what happened to you? Sprain ankle ar?
only ah mos help u advertise la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
then u all still help me advertise...![]()
I heard cold drinks will make your ankle more pain at night.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
I still drink cold drinks leh..
take a queue no.Originally posted by SBS3625D:I am 28/m.
Originally posted by SBS3625D:I heard cold drinks will make your ankle more pain at night.
But hey......you still look gorgeus!![]()
yalorOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
I still drink cold drinks leh..
whose pulse??Originally posted by Keii:*Checks his pulse*
Yup, still having hangover.
Originally posted by bluejuice:no la![]()
evening!!Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
Mine, drank alot yesterday.Originally posted by bluejuice:whose pulse??
Originally posted by Keii:Mine, drank alot yesterday.
Guess on the other thread lah. But, abit obvious what. Drinking. who else?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
so who u go out with?
got use 2 straws??
I think I know liao..Originally posted by Keii:Guess on the other thread lah. But, abit obvious what. Drinking. who else?
And... shots. No straws.
i think it was an animalOriginally posted by Keii:Guess on the other thread lah. But, abit obvious what. Drinking. who else?
And... shots. No straws.
I want to see you naked now.Originally posted by Kenashi:yalor
now the weather very hot
i want to be naked![]()
Nighty night!Originally posted by bluejuice:ok gg off..
will be back tomorrow!!
nite nite everyone!!![]()
byebye ah blueOriginally posted by bluejuice:ok gg off..
will be back tomorrow!!
nite nite everyone!!![]()
cannot, u haven't gone past the selection panel yetOriginally posted by SBS3625D:I want to see you naked now.
All these aside, yesterday went to get Little Britain, and whaddaya know? It's M18, and I had to show my 11B.Admittedly, the show was generous with hints/words/pics of private parts.
I am watching right now. It's hilarious, but I have to keep reminding myself that my parents pass by every now and then.Originally posted by Kenashi:cannot, u haven't gone past the selection panel yet
they're very strict one, u might not get through it alive![]()
Suffering now. farking cai png made me stomach upset >.<"!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah blue, take care. dun drink/eat cold food/drinks for 2 weeks and take good care of urself. refrain from tennise for awhile, go do some yoga/pilates/stretching 1st.
ferret, u dun like that cai png, next time dun eat liaoz. u suffer only. and hor, i dunno wad u work as lah... but u seem to deal with bo liaoz customers. but i tell u, no need to pek chek over them. just do ur best, do ur part. u will realize all this is ntng. and dey r all dummies. =)
ah mos, jia you!!! no matter how hard, how tough ur new job, new coy, new position is, just remember there r politics everywhr. same, do ur part, ignore them. so long u do ur part, they can't and got ntng to say. shut them up with ur capablity.
tare, u better go buy some vitamin pills even if u dun eat. stop fainting, it's no fun when u faint n u loose ur job. go buy urself vitamin pills. even if u dun like all kinds of food, take some fruits at least.
ah pons, i got ntng to say to u. u big boy liaoz...
ah gui, play is play, but un play with fire(pervies) too much.
'nuff said......