watching RA at homeOriginally posted by SBS3625D:I am watching right now. It's hilarious, but I have to keep reminding myself that my parents pass by every now and then.![]()
Poor ferfer.Originally posted by Ferret:Suffering now. farking cai png made me stomach upset >.<"!!
Yeah I deal with a lotta bo liaoz ppl on a daily basis. Where did u think i get my patience from ? -smiles nicely-![]()
i thought ferret was born to be niceOriginally posted by Ferret:Suffering now. farking cai png made me stomach upset >.<"!!
Yeah I deal with a lotta bo liaoz ppl on a daily basis. Where did u think i get my patience from ? -smiles nicely-![]()
xdd mai shed crocodile tearrrrssssOriginally posted by Keii:Poor ferfer.
What have you got against me.Originally posted by Ferret:xdd mai shed crocodile tearrrrssss![]()
I was like you last time, but temp one........but I could only tahan 10 days cos the customers were all angry and some were really unreasonable. Customer always right? PTUI!Originally posted by Ferret:Suffering now. farking cai png made me stomach upset >.<"!!
was nice.Originally posted by Kenashi:i thought ferret was born to be nice![]()
nite~~~~Originally posted by Kenashi:time to sleep liao
tmr another day
nite nite everyone![]()
]Originally posted by Kenashi:time to sleep liao
tmr another day
nite nite everyone![]()
....Originally posted by Keii:What have you got against me.
I just heard that dumb song.Originally posted by Ferret:....
"if i said that u have a beautiful body, would you hold it against me? "![]()
Mmm, mmkay...Originally posted by Ferret:....
"if i said that u have a beautiful body, would you hold it against me? "![]()
then no. not saying that.Originally posted by Keii:Mmm, mmkay...![]()
Damn.Originally posted by Ferret:then no. not saying that.![]()
i no rikes xddsOriginally posted by Keii:Damn.
Neither do I like ferrets.Originally posted by Ferret:i no rikes xdds![]()
good goodOriginally posted by Keii:Neither do I like ferrets.
But, they're so darn cute!Originally posted by Ferret:good good![]()
agreed. that's the norm.Originally posted by Keii:But, they're so darn cute!
True, true.Originally posted by JasonC:agreed. that's the norm.
of course, there's always the exception![]()
Originally posted by Keii:But, they're so darn cute!
-bites jasonc-Originally posted by JasonC:agreed. that's the norm.
of course, there's always the exception![]()