i tink i beginning to look like a vampire liaoz...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:dun say i never help hor...
i am helping u to bump this to the next page
how come can't get to sleep?Originally posted by aHGer^83:i tink i beginning to look like a vampire liaoz...
or rather zombie?
ah ger like to suck blood?Originally posted by aHGer^83:i tink i beginning to look like a vampire liaoz...
or rather zombie?
no meetings today?Originally posted by Mospeada:today GM is not around...
got some breathers
day?? sleep? how to wor? everyday work n work... weekend oso dunno y cant sleep... haiz... now lagi worse...Originally posted by bluejuice:how come can't get to sleep?
slept too much in the day?
I think he's just being bo liao..Originally posted by tare:ah mos i wanna ask u hor....
WAT'S with the peking duck?!![]()
this u gotta ask ah pons liao..Originally posted by GHoST_18:and what the heck is DRAGON NECK...?!?!?!![]()
meetings in the afternoon....the entire afternoonOriginally posted by bluejuice:no meetings today?
tis just some late night jokeOriginally posted by tare:ah mos i wanna ask u hor....
WAT'S with the peking duck?!![]()
u have enuff for me??Originally posted by Mospeada:ah ger like to suck blood?
who?Originally posted by tare:erm.... the joke abt movie, popcorn and coke seems to make some ppl very sensitive leh *lub chin*
Originally posted by tare:erm.... the joke abt movie, popcorn and coke seems to make some ppl very sensitive leh *lub chin*
dragon neck is a new c0cktail....Originally posted by GHoST_18:and what the heck is DRAGON NECK...?!?!?!![]()
the gal who went movie and go on newspaper de lor.... touchy!Originally posted by bluejuice:who?