who cares??Originally posted by tare:the gal who went movie and go on newspaper de lor.... touchy!
i wanna buy de... but but.... bubble's medical eat up everythingOriginally posted by bluejuice:GST going up next week..
Bought all the things you wanted to buy yet??
huh??Originally posted by bluejuice:who cares??![]()
hor hor...Originally posted by Mospeada:wahaha....met 2 chio bus in the company![]()
how's bubbles now?Originally posted by tare:i wanna buy de... but but.... bubble's medical eat up everything
PAGING FOR AH MOSOriginally posted by GHoST_18:got things i wanna buy...
but i bo lui...![]()
*look at someone with ke lian eyes*![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:simi tai
[b]PAGING FOR AH MOS
PAGING FOR AH MOS
PAGING FOR AH MOS[/b]
see see nia mah..Originally posted by bluejuice:hor hor...
ah gui looking for sponsorer..Originally posted by Mospeada:simi tai
sponsor is like a vulgarity in my company...Originally posted by bluejuice:ah gui looking for sponsorer..![]()
with the e-collar he keep bumping into walls, doors, tables and MEOriginally posted by bluejuice:how's bubbles now?
who is bubble?Originally posted by tare:with the e-collar he keep bumping into walls, doors, tables and ME
but seems okie.... so far
my dog lah....Originally posted by Mospeada:who is bubble?
wat is this e-collar...?Originally posted by tare:with the e-collar he keep bumping into walls, doors, tables and ME
but seems okie.... so far
okie no ask u be bubble's sponsor... u wanna be his god-dad?!Originally posted by Mospeada:sponsor is like a vulgarity in my company...
tis a term for the big indian chief in projects
elizabeth collar.... it's like a lamp shade to prevent pets from licking it's wound...Originally posted by GHoST_18:wat is this e-collar...?
electronic collar...?
Originally posted by tare:okie no ask u be bubble's sponsor... u wanna be his god-dad?!
oh.. tat 1 ah...Originally posted by tare:elizabeth collar.... it's like a lamp shade to prevent pets from licking it's wound...
but it's damn funny lor.... cos usually he can go thru de but cos of the collar keep dumping into stuffsOriginally posted by GHoST_18:oh.. tat 1 ah...
my sis dog worn tat before...
and kept knocking into things...
i think after my sis remove tat collar from her terrier..
it got a little stupider from all tat knocking here n there...![]()
no pervies to keep u entertainOriginally posted by GHoST_18:sibeh sianz...
so boring...![]()
Originally posted by tare:but it's damn funny lor.... cos usually he can go thru de but cos of the collar keep dumping into stuffs
okie i hope bubble won't get stupider..... he not very smart le