seems like ppl are ignoring u..Originally posted by GHoST_18:everyone chip in a bit can liao...
say like $10 or $20 each...
tuan jie jiu shi li liang![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:seems like ppl are ignoring u..![]()
my dog very gutless 1...Originally posted by tare:but it's damn funny lor.... cos usually he can go thru de but cos of the collar keep dumping into stuffs
okie i hope bubble won't get stupider..... he not very smart le
mine wanna make friend with everyone and every creature... even cats.... but always kenna bully... other dogs snarl at him, he wags his tail even harder... while i freak out!! gong gong no see danger de.... *sigh*Originally posted by GHoST_18:my dog very gutless 1...
only bark at smaller sized dog...
see bigger dogs then run away...
brought him to ECP to walk last time and it went ard terrorizing all the smaller dogs...
then i had to apologize to the dog owners...
but a few of them are a bit cute though ...
then at mac hor, got 1 retriever wanna play with him...
but my dog scared and ran away...![]()
gutless creature..![]()
never mind la..Originally posted by Keii:Looks like someone got a little sensitive in my thread wor. Whoopsie.
well there is movie, popcorn n coke involvedOriginally posted by Keii:Looks like someone got a little sensitive in my thread wor. Whoopsie.
Mine was lemon tea.Originally posted by tare:well there is movie, popcorn n coke involved
Originally posted by bluejuice:morning keii and ferret..
Go for Nachos instead??Originally posted by GHoST_18:i wonder wat should i get at the snack counter when tare and i goes for a show..![]()
lagi dangerous leh... wait the melted cheese drip here and thr how?Originally posted by bluejuice:Go for Nachos instead??
then dun eat anything la..Originally posted by tare:lagi dangerous leh... wait the melted cheese drip here and thr how?
i lub nachos !Originally posted by bluejuice:Go for Nachos instead??
Originally posted by Ferret:i lub nachos !
can we go mum mum nachos together sometime soon ?