normal is 300g...Originally posted by hisoka:200g? normal size right?
i wonder who tried the 1000g challenge at hog breeath though
take aeroplane just to go eat steak very ex leh.... ah gui so richOriginally posted by GHoST_18:the one we tried the other day not as good as the one i had in aus..
i so miss tat taste...![]()
orh. haiz i still dunno how much sides for the 1kg steakOriginally posted by tare:normal is 300g...
hanor hanor..Originally posted by tare:take aeroplane just to go eat steak very ex leh.... ah gui so rich
fly the cook over to cook for us all betterOriginally posted by bluejuice:hanor hanor..
IF i happen to go back to sydney..Originally posted by tare:take aeroplane just to go eat steak very ex leh.... ah gui so rich
and we have an alchololic in makingOriginally posted by Keii:I yearn for more Martell...
erm... pancakes on ICE?!Originally posted by GHoST_18:IF i happen to go back to sydney..
sure go n eat at pancakes on the rocks also..![]()
name of the place..Originally posted by tare:erm... pancakes on ICE?!![]()
And Heineken and Carlsberg...Originally posted by tare:and we have an alchololic in making![]()
Originally posted by tare:and we have an alchololic in making![]()
oooohOriginally posted by bluejuice:name of the place..
this is diff from liquor hor...Originally posted by tare:ooooh
cos "on the rocks" mean on ice mah...
tare only thinks of alcohol related things..Originally posted by tare:ooooh
cos "on the rocks" mean on ice mah...
tat's NOT true wor!!!Originally posted by bluejuice:tare only thinks of alcohol related things..![]()
Lies!Originally posted by tare:tat's NOT true wor!!!
i dun ONLY think of alcohol related stuffs wor
/me sobz on juice's shoulderOriginally posted by bluejuice:/pat pat ferret
/gives ferret a big hanky insteadOriginally posted by Ferret:/me sobz on juice's shoulder![]()
i miss my burger.Originally posted by Mospeada:ah ferret is going wild again
/me grabs juice's sleeve and sniff into itOriginally posted by bluejuice:/gives ferret a big hanky instead
not for a longggggggg time..Originally posted by Ferret:i miss my burger.
when we going again ?![]()
wat happen?Originally posted by Ferret:/me grabs juice's sleeve and sniff into it![]()