Hello!Originally posted by InnoHippo:hippo gallops in
THIS hippo can..Originally posted by Keii:Hello!
Wait, hippoes can gallop!?
ignorance is not always a blissOriginally posted by Keii:Hello!
Wait, hippoes can gallop!?
i dunno wad rumours lah... but ren yan ke wei... let ppl say wad they wanna say lor...Originally posted by Ferret:heh thanks everyone for being concerned.
but rumours are just rumours...so...when they are confirmed, i'll let you guys know again.![]()
hanor..Originally posted by aHGer^83:ren yan ke wei... let ppl say wad they wanna say lor...
ur liang xin is clear can liaoz...![]()
simi rumour ....... SAY!!!!Originally posted by Ferret:heh thanks everyone for being concerned.
but rumours are just rumours...so...when they are confirmed, i'll let you guys know again.![]()
heh that too.Originally posted by aHGer^83:ren yan ke wei... let ppl say wad they wanna say lor...
ur liang xin is clear can liaoz...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:heh that too.
when we going for our nachos date.![]()
hannor hannor...Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor..
its their mouths.. u can't control what they say anyways..
I personally may crap alot. Or make no sense sometimes. But when it comes to people badmouthing my mates, they've stepped over the line.Originally posted by Ferret:heh thanks everyone for being concerned.
today i wanna fly to mango sale lei...Originally posted by Ferret:heh that too.
when we going for our nachos date.![]()
can't bear to hate u..Originally posted by Keii:I personally may crap alot. Or make no sense sometimes. But when it comes to people badmouthing my mates, they've stepped over the line.
And, to everyone, if I shoot my mouth off and somehow have provoked you, please tell me or somfin. Don't want anyone like, hating me for what stupid me says sometimes.
Originally posted by bluejuice:can't bear to hate u..![]()
later when u realize tat new staff is yandao then ur face will changeOriginally posted by bluejuice:SH!T..
Last minute got new staff join.. means I gotta bring him around for orientation..![]()
Ah gui hoping the new staff not yandao. Later he jealous wor.Originally posted by GHoST_18:later when u realize tat new staff is yandao then ur face will change
from->
->
->
I have already seen that staff..Originally posted by GHoST_18:later when u realize tat new staff is yandao then ur face will change
from->
->
->
ah gui still the most yandao..Originally posted by Keii:Ah gui hoping the new staff not yandao. Later he jealous wor.
Scandalous.Originally posted by bluejuice:ah gui still the most yandao..![]()