n kenashi rite boOriginally posted by bluejuice:except.. ah mos![]()
u can add yr name behind meOriginally posted by Keii:Dang, I thought...
who did u think it was?Originally posted by Keii:Dang, I thought...
no kenashi allowedOriginally posted by Kenashi:n kenashi rite bo![]()
u seriously think too much.... u think u r yandao gui meh?Originally posted by Kenashi:ah blue want to drive me to her house instead
i scared leh![]()
WAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by tare:u seriously think too much.... u think u r yandao gui meh?
Originally posted by tare:u seriously think too much.... u think u r yandao gui meh?
just had kfc.Originally posted by Keii:Still thinking if I should eat dinner.
KFC...Originally posted by Ferret:just had kfc.
damn happy
now watching the last mimzy![]()
eat.Originally posted by Keii:KFC...
To eat, or not to eat.
eat lah ... u still a growing boi.. no need to dietOriginally posted by Keii:KFC...
To eat, or not to eat.
Originally posted by bluejuice:no kenashi allowed![]()
i am yandao de nan renOriginally posted by tare:u seriously think too much.... u think u r yandao gui meh?
But... look at all these fats.Originally posted by tare:eat lah ... u still a growing boi.. no need to diet
I not yandao.Originally posted by Kenashi:i am yandao de nan ren![]()
but u r awfully cute.Originally posted by Keii:I not yandao.
Not as cute as you...Originally posted by Ferret:but u r awfully cute.![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:everyone went speechless..![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
silence meant consent![]()
i heard a lot of complaints about the movie lehOriginally posted by Ferret:the last mimzy is turning out to be a good movie.
surprisingly one of the better ones i have seen for the past few weeks.