yes yes...Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
silence meant consent![]()
i was being honest.Originally posted by Keii:Not as cute as you...![]()
u want oso can lahOriginally posted by Keii:I not yandao.
What! Ferrets are cute!Originally posted by Ferret:i was being honest.
but damn. u r a liar.![]()
hmm ? so far so good.Originally posted by Kenashi:i heard a lot of complaints about the movie leh![]()
cute got a different meaning u know - ugly but adorableOriginally posted by Keii:Not as cute as you...![]()
now u want to talkOriginally posted by GHoST_18:yes yes...
i agree....![]()
gd lah, at least u enjoy itOriginally posted by Ferret:hmm ? so far so good.
i am abt to reach the ending...
ferrets in general yes.Originally posted by Keii:What! Ferrets are cute!
Aiyoh... There there... We think you're cute.Originally posted by Ferret:ferrets in general yes.
this one here happened to be fugly![]()
Nite nites yandao.Originally posted by Kenashi:nite nite everyone
got to go liao![]()
the cb stopped moving after u make tat statement...Originally posted by Kenashi:now u want to talk![]()
hmmm i rikes mandalasOriginally posted by Kenashi:gd lah, at least u enjoy it![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the cb stopped moving after u make tat statement...![]()
i have to keep the sb goin...
so i have to say something...![]()
Eggy!Originally posted by ^tamago^:mandala?
yeah. they are pretty interesting.Originally posted by ^tamago^:mandala?
who?Originally posted by Ferret:and one guy seems to be pretty against me picking up chixs.
wth ?![]()
some rookie.. oh well.Originally posted by Mospeada:who?![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the cb stopped moving after u make tat statement...![]()
i have to keep the sb goin...
so i have to say something...![]()
G'night!Originally posted by bluejuice:good night!