have but later eat le..got the powder on your hands...very hard to wash awayOriginally posted by Mospeada:got meh?
Alamak.Originally posted by Keii:1700th!
HUAT ARH!
guess..i am gonna HUAT todayOriginally posted by Keii:1700th!
HUAT ARH!
hmmmmmOriginally posted by StarPuppy:have but later eat le..got the powder on your hands...very hard to wash away
i give 4/10![]()
Poor you. Ask mossie help you massage. Guarantee fix one.Originally posted by StarPuppy:guess..i am gonna HUAT today![]()
*finds 10c on the floor*
ooo..money!![]()
*picks it up*![]()
my back!![]()
he going lunch leOriginally posted by Keii:Poor you. Ask mossie help you massage. Guarantee fix one.
Wait in his customized massage room lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:he going lunch le![]()
so quiet and darkOriginally posted by Keii:Wait in his customized massage room lor.
It's the ambience mah. Romantic right?Originally posted by StarPuppy:so quiet and dark
later dunno wat happen![]()
ya lor..wish u were hereOriginally posted by Keii:It's the ambience mah. Romantic right?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor..wish u were here![]()
Ah gui wait for his crapbox very long le.Originally posted by bluejuice:what's the next crapbox going to be called??
votes and nominations please..
got meh?Originally posted by Keii:Ah gui wait for his crapbox very long le.
I thought the previous crapbox you all mentioned?Originally posted by bluejuice:got meh?
huh?Originally posted by Keii:I thought the previous crapbox you all mentioned?
Busy man. Starry waiting for you in your massage room.Originally posted by Mospeada:back liao...
but going off soon
massage room?Originally posted by Keii:Busy man. Starry waiting for you in your massage room.