ponie?Originally posted by hondapons:ponie last crap box then.
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by GHoST_18:/concuss...
i need a bedOriginally posted by bluejuice:/needs coffee..![]()
*bang table*Originally posted by Keii:Very quiet leh...
sigh.Originally posted by bluejuice:bear with it la. he'll be gone soon..
ok, ok I'm back..Originally posted by Keii:Very quiet leh...
Why so fierce sia.Originally posted by tare:*bang table*
noisy enuff?
just trying to make noise mah... fierce meh?Originally posted by Keii:Why so fierce sia.
Originally posted by Ferret:sigh.
i needed males to help me shift the stuff ard.
now just came in lots of stock. and they left.
so i am moving everything by myself
and these are really heavy stuff.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
why like that???
leave them thr till some guys come to help lor... they can't expect u to move those watOriginally posted by Ferret:and these are really heavy stuff.
-cries-
/pat pat ferret..Originally posted by Ferret:and these are really heavy stuff.
-cries-
*Shrugs*Originally posted by tare:just trying to make noise mah... fierce meh?
cant.Originally posted by tare:leave them thr till some guys come to help lor... they can't expect u to move those wat
after this...i will treat myself to a nice drink. mmmmOriginally posted by bluejuice:/pat pat ferret..