Eh, I haven't got my pay. But tomorrow, I buy you a drink okay?Originally posted by Ferret:after this...i will treat myself to a nice drink. mmmm
-anticipates-
.....Originally posted by Keii:Eh, I haven't got my pay. But tomorrow, I buy you a drink okay?
Originally posted by Keii:Eh, I haven't got my pay. But tomorrow, I buy you a drink okay?
You tomorrow going meh?Originally posted by bluejuice:
I also want![]()
go where?Originally posted by Keii:You tomorrow going meh?
Liquid soap eh?Originally posted by Ferret:.....
i am scared of any liquids from u.
keii pian xin!!!!Originally posted by Keii:Eh, I haven't got my pay. But tomorrow, I buy you a drink okay?
call gacky to help u lahOriginally posted by Ferret:sigh.
i needed males to help me shift the stuff ard.
now just came in lots of stock. and they left.
so i am moving everything by myself
liquid anything !Originally posted by Keii:Liquid soap eh?
Anyway, seriously, If you want, I'll buy you a drink tomorrow.
Okay okay, buy for you also. What drinks would you prefer?Originally posted by tare:keii pian xin!!!!![]()
where u all going?Originally posted by Keii:Okay okay, buy for you also. What drinks would you prefer?
what has it got to do with gacky ?Originally posted by Kenashi:call gacky to help u lah![]()
not tammy meh? change liao?Originally posted by Kenashi:call gacky to help u lah![]()
ur fav drink lorOriginally posted by Keii:Okay okay, buy for you also. What drinks would you prefer?
Somewhere in the east, Mookie was so confidential about the place and such.Originally posted by bluejuice:where u all going?
Originally posted by Ferret:.....
i am scared of any liquids from u.
ferret very popular, got lots of helpersOriginally posted by tare:not tammy meh? change liao?
Ferfer was referring to yesterday's incident. Which involved liquid soap from Ah Gui's pants, which landed on Ferfer's face.Originally posted by Kenashi:
why r u scared??
what do u think keii will put inside the drink?
I not strong one.Originally posted by Kenashi:ferret very popular, got lots of helpers
keii oso can![]()
oh okay..Originally posted by Keii:Somewhere in the east, Mookie was so confidential about the place and such.
what has it got to do with tammy ?Originally posted by tare:not tammy meh? change liao?
ignore them la..Originally posted by Keii:SB just got taken over by a few noobies talking about life's philosophies, when in actual fact, they're just trying to pick up the ladies.
its not put.Originally posted by Kenashi:
why r u scared??
what do u think keii will put inside the drink?