-sighs-Originally posted by Keii:Ferfer was referring to yesterday's incident. Which involved liquid soap from Ah Gui's pants, which landed on Ferfer's face.
You agreed to it lor!Originally posted by Ferret:-sighs-
that was so misunderstood.
the whole thing was so out of context i dun even know how to begin to explain.Originally posted by Keii:You agreed to it lor!
Originally posted by Keii:Ferfer was referring to yesterday's incident. Which involved liquid soap from Ah Gui's pants, which landed on Ferfer's face.
ah blue can go since the application is still open for uOriginally posted by bluejuice:oh okay..
tat idiot call me a gayOriginally posted by Keii:SB just got taken over by a few noobies talking about life's philosophies, when in actual fact, they're just trying to pick up the ladies.
Called me gay too.Originally posted by tare:tat idiot call me a gay
Aww, don't tell me you didn't get a good laugh out of it.Originally posted by Ferret:the whole thing was so out of context i dun even know how to begin to explain.
Its not open to me laOriginally posted by Kenashi:ah blue can go since the application is still open for u
i can't go since i live too far away![]()
ignore him la..Originally posted by tare:tat idiot call me a gay
called me a beetch though.Originally posted by Keii:Called me gay too.
ok. wont tell u that.Originally posted by Keii:Aww, don't tell me you didn't get a good laugh out of it.
They posted all crap one lah. Wanna go, PM Ah Lau or Mookie lor.Originally posted by bluejuice:Its not open to me la
Originally posted by Ferret:ok. wont tell u that.
dont sad lah.Originally posted by Keii:![]()
I feel like a failure. I'm supposed to make you laugh.Originally posted by Ferret:dont sad lah.
what happens if my joy came from watching u drink liquid soap ?Originally posted by Keii:I feel like a failure. I'm supposed to make you laugh.
I'm a joygiver, I need to make people laugh.
What a friend.Originally posted by Ferret:what happens if my joy came from watching u drink liquid soap ?![]()
tat would be murderOriginally posted by Ferret:what happens if my joy came from watching u drink liquid soap ?![]()
i mean, seriously.Originally posted by Keii:What a friend.
/Runs to a corner and cries.
I don't know them. plus I shy..Originally posted by Keii:They posted all crap one lah. Wanna go, PM Ah Lau or Mookie lor.
Elevate it on the dining table.Originally posted by bluejuice:I don't know them. plus I shy..![]()
Ok in actual fact, I sprained my foot. Need to go home after work to elevate my foot, otherwise the swelling won't go down![]()
/sayang keii..Originally posted by Keii:What a friend.
/Runs to a corner and cries.