yalor, can ask for more pay when i am offered a position in the next firmOriginally posted by bluejuice:that's good...
no promotion but got pay raise..Originally posted by Kenashi:yalor, can ask for more pay when i am offered a position in the next firm
they didn't give me a promotion which i deserved, the lousy employer![]()
stay back and do itOriginally posted by bluejuice:15 mins left..
think cannot kill this b4 6pm..![]()
Like me.Originally posted by bluejuice:no promotion but got pay raise..
no good??
title matters so much?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:stay back and do it
i'm only human hor! i also can get drunk deOriginally posted by InnoHippo:thought u can drink cannot drunk
$$ is good wat..Originally posted by Keii:Like me.
No promotion but got pay raise.
Originally posted by tare:i'm only human hor! i also can get drunk de
i waiting for jul... aaarrrgghhh.... i need to cover the HOLE bubble causedOriginally posted by Keii:Like me.
No promotion but got pay raise.
Originally posted by Keii:![]()
Devil just made a move on all of the noobs in shoutbox.
alcohol tax very high worOriginally posted by tare:i'm only human hor! i also can get drunk de
he joking only de lah... just like ah gui make a move on all the pervies in SBOriginally posted by Keii:![]()
Devil just made a move on all of the noobs in shoutbox.
its coming.. its coming..Originally posted by tare:i waiting for jul... aaarrrgghhh.... i need to cover the HOLE bubble caused
no choiceOriginally posted by bluejuice:tax guru..
Originally posted by Kenashi:no choice
too old to change job liao![]()
And what about now?Originally posted by tare:he joking only de lah... just like ah gui make a move on all the pervies in SB
i no need to pay tax based on personal consumption wat... so it's okieOriginally posted by InnoHippo:alcohol tax very high wor