yahOriginally posted by sbst275:Wanna crash it har?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:straight line
very good..Originally posted by Keii:Not me though, I do not promote the bastardising of the English language.
when im in my golden age,Originally posted by Keii:You wish hor?
Got such thing leh. After you reach your golden age. Then become consultant or advisor. Sit back, and relax.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:when im in my golden age,
i would like to be on some island enjoying the sea view and breeze...
with bikini babes feeding me grapes and cocktail...![]()
no golf for me...
coz my back is not feeling too good..![]()
thought u said svc 13??Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway...
Bus 59 got double deck liao...
Wondering which bus sv is next
Heard kena delayed...Originally posted by bluejuice:thought u said svc 13??
Originally posted by GHoST_18:when im in my golden age,
i would like to be on some island enjoying the sea view and breeze...
with bikini babes feeding me grapes and cocktail...![]()
no golf for me...
coz my back is not feeling too good..![]()
*Has scandalous thoughts*Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
/kokz keii's headOriginally posted by Keii:*Has scandalous thoughts*
Then got things to talk about what.Originally posted by bluejuice:/kokz keii's head
everyday think of scandals only![]()
go look for new scandals..Originally posted by Keii:Then got things to talk about what.
yah lorOriginally posted by Ferret:Whoa I came back for the finish![]()
yup.. until friday..Originally posted by sbst275:Mossie not around?
sorta busy todayOriginally posted by bluejuice:yah lor