see...seee...Originally posted by bluejuice:quote simi quote..
must not disturb u and egg tmm mah
sorry, its actually you and tammy alone..Originally posted by Ferret:see...seee...
now u and keii behind curtains.
me and tammy with a whole rmful of ppl.![]()
makes no sense to have a bunch of ppl BEHIND curtains.Originally posted by bluejuice:sorry, its actually you and tammy alone..
me and keii and a whole lot of others are behind the curtains..![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by Keii:Aiyah. Curtain = split big room into half. One half is all the people who want to see scandal. The other half contains Ferfer and Tammy. Got it?
har?Originally posted by Ferret:fu chang qi he
technically husband sing, wife duet.Originally posted by bluejuice:har?
i thot that is fu(1) chang(4), fu(4) sui (2) ???Originally posted by Ferret:technically husband sing, wife duet.
well. thats direct translation.
MY versionOriginally posted by bluejuice:i thot that is fu(1) chang(4), fu(4) sui (2) ???
homeOriginally posted by Ferret:hmmm i off early tonight.
where shld i go ?![]()
My next off is like so blardy far away.Originally posted by bluejuice:home
i'm peeping at eu` now~Originally posted by Keii:To peep at your and tammy lah.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm peeping at eu` now~
shhhh~Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm peeping at eu` now~
-nods-Originally posted by ^tamago^:shhhh~![]()
can moi buttsecks u?Originally posted by Ferret:-nods-
Originally posted by ^tamago^:can moi buttsecks u?![]()
since u dun wanna go home, go tammy's home lorOriginally posted by Ferret:hmmm i off early tonight.
where shld i go ?![]()
too far. oppt direction of where i am. i am thinking tamp mos burger.Originally posted by tare:since u dun wanna go home, go tammy's home lor