ok.. shhh..Originally posted by Ferret:pls.dont.let.keii.or.tare.hear this.![]()
i wanted to call it Jason.Originally posted by bluejuice:cute.....
Originally posted by Ferret:i wanted to call it Jason.![]()
I also wanna play leh.Originally posted by bluejuice:hmmm... really?
Want it to get well faster.. so that I can play tennis again..![]()
can u smell the fragrance?Originally posted by bluejuice:u mean the egg is being steamed??![]()
Originally posted by JasonC:wise choice.
they'll probably depart early.
so it'll probably be gone in a couple of days, if not hours.
......Originally posted by JasonC:wise choice.
Jasons die early.
so it'll probably be gone in a couple of days, if not hours.
Why does that sound so wrong.Originally posted by ^tamago^:can u smell the fragrance?
Yellow soft yummy thing, hot water vapour, one to one, and gathering then.Originally posted by Ferret:I will be ignoring posts with "egg" "steam" "private" and "outing" in it.
Originally posted by Keii:Yellow soft yummy thing, hot water vapour, one to one, and gathering then.

I don't look like that, but I know I'm cute.Originally posted by Ferret:Look like this and i wont kill u.
steamed eggs are having a private outing at my place right now.Originally posted by Ferret:I will be ignoring posts with "egg" "steam" "private" and "outing" in it.
u mean dun let me or keii read tis?Originally posted by bluejuice:u mean the egg is being steamed??![]()
huai ?Originally posted by Keii:I don't look like that, but I know I'm cute.
PS: I just cried.
no wonder ferret say dun wanna go home....... still say dun wanna go tammy's plc....Originally posted by ^tamago^:steamed eggs are having a private outing at my place right now.
Originally posted by tare:no wonder ferret say dun wanna go home....... still say dun wanna go tammy's plc....
Let my emotions took over.Originally posted by Ferret:huai ?
make me msn u for nothingOriginally posted by Keii:Let my emotions took over.
My and my over-sensitive self.
I'm fine now lah.
What, you want me cry to you or something?Originally posted by Ferret:make me msn u for nothing![]()