Originally posted by abnn:morning everyone in U0C ....
abnn so sleepy ... all due to stupid maple
1 min expresso 1 min mocha.Originally posted by hisoka:*hides the cup of mocha behind back*![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:1 min expresso 1 min mocha.
i hope u lau sai later.![]()
OMG~! It's the abnn in action~!Originally posted by abnn:it's friday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

huh???Originally posted by hondapons:think i cmi liao...
huat the fark.....
i add milo in expresso to make mochaOriginally posted by hondapons:1 min expresso 1 min mocha.
i hope u lau sai later.![]()
diy mocha.Originally posted by hisoka:i add milo in expresso to make mocha![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:not for tonight.
but i feel that i reali cmi liao.
already fark 2 ppl in orpit oledi.![]()
OMG~! It's the Hondapons~! Everyone run~!Originally posted by hondapons:hi meili.![]()

Originally posted by hondapons:diy mocha.![]()
I think you need some liang teh to douse the fire..Originally posted by hondapons:not for tonight.
but i feel that i reali cmi liao.
already fark 2 ppl in orpit oledi.![]()
visit??Originally posted by :Hey guys, gd morning! I hear that Ah Blue aggravated the injury to her sprained ankle wor! You guys neber go & visit her.........![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:run for fark??
OMG~! It's the [b]Hondapons~! Everyone run~!![]()
lai liao meh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:nobardie went to check their bank account ah?
u never check GST thread and the ad-hoc thread.Originally posted by hondapons:lai liao meh?
my bank account = ZERO DOLLARS and ZERO CENTS.![]()
cos maple having events ... then i got to hunt for things .. then hunt till 1am!!Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
why maple will cause you to lose sleep?
whoa.Originally posted by abnn:cos maple having events ... then i got to hunt for things .. then hunt till 1am!!