considering it's mama day... and boh lang pay... im the one earning the least, mom taking allowance from dad, grandma take allowance from mom, eldest sis taking allowance from hubby, hubby earning big bucks, my 2nd sis oso earn ALOT more THAN ME....Originally posted by bluejuice:100 for 6pax is not THAT expensive wat... per pax is about $16..
PM(S) i know...Originally posted by abnn:hisoka, u noe wat is PM ? keke
hannor hannor....Originally posted by abnn:seoul garden nt nice lah .. and so smelly after that
go eat la..Originally posted by Bontakun:PM!!!
Hungry...
why u are becoming ah pons..Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
hmmm ah ger .. i pity the guys in ur family hahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:considering it's mama day... and boh lang pay... im the one earning the least, mom taking allowance from dad, grandma take allowance from mom, eldest sis taking allowance from hubby, hubby earning big bucks, my 2nd sis oso earn ALOT more THAN ME....
ok lah.. 100 for 6 pax, not expensive (and boh lang offered to pay me back at least $1)
Originally posted by bluejuice:why u are becoming ah pons..
come in and post smileys only..![]()
Going downstairs to buy makan~~~Originally posted by bluejuice:go eat la..
????????Originally posted by abnn:hmmm ah ger .. i pity the guys in ur family haha
hahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:????????
i not wor.....Originally posted by abnn:haha
all the gers taking allowance from them ..
pity them
mayB soon u will .. if u have the chanceOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i not wor.....![]()
mosfet too long no crap .. dun know hw to catch up liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:u all talk so fast...i lost touch liao
doesn't matter wat..Originally posted by Mospeada:u all talk so fast...i lost touch liao
paiseh went to do work. you never pm me your msn how to add?Originally posted by abnn:i tink hor .. hisoka gone
why? becoz yesterday MC and all work piled up?Originally posted by Keii:I'm at the office now. Time to die.
dun die dun die!!!Originally posted by Keii:I'm at the office now. Time to die.
No. A big job. I was incharge in. Screwed up. Boss not here yet. Colleagues all saying, "It's okay, people make mistakes." and all that crap. I know I'm in for a big 'treat'.Originally posted by bluejuice:why? becoz yesterday MC and all work piled up?
i lazy to move to previous page .. this current page no ur name .. hahaOriginally posted by hisoka:paiseh went to do work. you never pm me your msn how to add?![]()
oh no.. is it because of ur mistake?Originally posted by Keii:No. A big job. I was incharge in. Screwed up. Boss not here yet. Colleagues all saying, "It's okay, people make mistakes." and all that crap. I know I'm in for a big 'treat'.
So much for pay rise.