Originally posted by tare:dun die dun die!!!![]()
that's MAYBE and IFOriginally posted by abnn:mayB soon u will .. if u have the chance
Well... in a way. It sort of was my fault. I also can't push blame to people what. I was the one spearheading this project.Originally posted by bluejuice:oh no.. is it because of ur mistake?
If its not.. then well, not ur fault..
never mind...Originally posted by Keii:Well... in a way. It sort of was my fault. I also can't push blame to people what. I was the one spearheading this project.
no worries, its better to screw up now than laterOriginally posted by Keii:Well... in a way. It sort of was my fault. I also can't push blame to people what. I was the one spearheading this project.
don't need to sigh la..Originally posted by Keii:Sighs.
*hugs*Originally posted by Keii:Sighs.
*take photos of tare and keii hugging*Originally posted by tare:*hugs*
it's okie de.... to err is human mah... just learn frm it and dun repeat the same mistake...
Originally posted by hisoka:*take photos of tare and keii hugging*
for later convoserations
Originally posted by hisoka:*take photos of tare and keii hugging*
for later convoserations
mai jealous lah.....Originally posted by hisoka:*take photos of tare and keii hugging*
for later convoserations
Originally posted by tare:mai jealous lah.....
i noe u wanna hug keii too
just go and eat la..Originally posted by abnn:abnn dying ..
shd abnn eat lunch ? or continue be "GOD"
keke .. today no gym .. give abnn a day off from tat cold horrible place ....Originally posted by bluejuice:just go and eat la..
go and sleep lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:I'm tired........![]()
how to sleep in office?Originally posted by aHGer^83:go and sleep lah
y1= X amtOriginally posted by abnn:A farmer has 30% more egg collected in yr 2 than y1
He collected 50% more in yr 3 than y2
The total no. of egg he collected from y1 to y3 amounted to 4250
a) hw many did he collected in y1
b) hw many did he collected in y3
if can done in algebra .. tat's great isn't it ...
why cant primary school teacher teach them algebra?!!!
why must draw units?!!!! zzzzzzz mafan
pro ah ger .. but ... primary school can only use drawing .. haiz ..Originally posted by aHGer^83:y1= X amt
y2= X + 30%
y3= (X + 30%) + 50%
therefore: 4250 = X + (X+30%) + [(X + 30%) + 50%]
start working from there lor...![]()