dont worry, i seen ppl who fark up yet can get pay rise oneOriginally posted by Keii:No. A big job. I was incharge in. Screwed up. Boss not here yet. Colleagues all saying, "It's okay, people make mistakes." and all that crap. I know I'm in for a big 'treat'.
So much for pay rise.
Originally posted by Keii:I was just chatting on the SB. Then I got accused.
Then Ah Mos very kind. Bring me in.
Then grew up with UoC.
Then I ran away to Noiseology.
Then you all find me, here and there, finally found me, bring me back to UoC.
PS: Like HK drama leh.
can't he move between here and there?Originally posted by laurence82:so how?
u wanna stay here or there?
why choose to come to UoC and not other threads??Originally posted by starian:I not clone, this is my 1 and only account here.![]()
I'll be in between.Originally posted by laurence82:so how?
u wanna stay here or there?
Just like how I chose UoC among other forums. Mainly cause, UoC was unique.Originally posted by bluejuice:why choose to come to UoC and not other threads??![]()
Originally posted by Keii:I'll be in between.
*Plots an ultimate plan to merge UoC and Noiseology together*
Hopefully lor.Originally posted by Kenashi:dont worry, i seen ppl who fark up yet can get pay rise one![]()
ah blue, mayB the title catch his attention hahaOriginally posted by bluejuice:why choose to come to UoC and not other threads??![]()
Hanor. I owe you kopi, I owe tare and Ferret drinks.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
yah I remember ur crapbox challenge. You still said you owe us coffee.. those that helped u..![]()
keii is XDD?!! not XMM?!Originally posted by Keii:Hanor. I owe you kopi, I owe tare and Ferret drinks.
Must remember, get payrise le. Must buy you all kopi, but cheap cheap hor. Or else xiao di di pok.
we are uniqueOriginally posted by Keii:I'll be in between.
*Plots an ultimate plan to merge UoC and Noiseology together*
hanor hanorOriginally posted by laurence82:we are unique
we dont merge
becoz someone brought u here mah..Originally posted by Keii:Just like how I chose UoC among other forums. Mainly cause, UoC was unique.
who????Originally posted by starian:cos the topic suit me... to crap...
some 1 forward me the link and i cont from there lo...![]()
hanor hanor..Originally posted by laurence82:we are unique
we dont merge
no worries about that kopi la...Originally posted by Keii:Hanor. I owe you kopi, I owe tare and Ferret drinks.
Must remember, get payrise le. Must buy you all kopi, but cheap cheap hor. Or else xiao di di pok.
not me not meOriginally posted by bluejuice:who????